suomeksi

Indoor Group Ltd

Auditor:

Mr. Antti Kääriäinen, Public Accountant/KPMG Oy

Indoor Group has an organisation with joint support functions serving both retail chains Asko and Sotka. The joint support functions include product management and marketing, store and foreign functions, economy and administration and logistics.

Management/Administration:

Mr. Jouko Soikkeli, CEO
jouko.soikkeli@indoorgroup.fi

Mr. Timo Hakkarainen, Field management
timo.hakkarainen@indoorgroup.fi

Mr. Jani Länsimäki, Product Management and Marketing Director
jani.lansimaki@indoorgroup.fi

Asko chain manager:
Mr. Mika Leiponen, Director
mika.leiponen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 1038 50474

Sotka chain manager:
Mr. Martti Toivanen, Director
martti.toivanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 50 024 5330

Mr. Sebastian Mäkelä, CFO
sebastian.makela@indoorgroup.fi
Tel. +358 50 482 6859

Mr. Martti Ilveskoski, Director of Logistics
martti.ilveskoski@indoorgroup.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56622

Ms. Anu Järvinen-Soppi, Executive Assistant, Public Information
anu.jarvinen-soppi@indoorgroup.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56658


Asko

Indoor Group Ltd/Asko
FIN-15101 LAHTI
Tel. +358 105346600

Asko domestic stores and management

Director
Mr. Mika Leiponen
mika.leiponen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 105340474

Stores management

East Finland
District Manager Risto Manninen
risto.manninen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 407790 751

West Finland
District Manager Ari Takala
ari.takala@asko.fi
Tel. +358 407755 841

Marketing:

Marketing manager
Liia Kivinen
liia.kivinen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 5346650

 

Product management:

Board products and dining room
Product manager Jouni Eräkanto
jouni.erakanto@asko.fi
Tel. +358 105346646

Upholstered products
Product manager Sami Markula
sami.markula@asko.fi
Tel. +358 105346652

Outdoor furniture, rattan, matresses and bedroom
Product manager Jussi Vesanoro
jussi.vesanoro@asko.fi
Tel. +358 105346678

Lighting fixtures, carpets, furnishing products, textiles and pillows
Product manager Marko Ratia
marko.ratia@asko.fi
Tel. +358 105346683

 


Sotka

Indoor Group Ltd/Sotka
FIN-15101 LAHTI
Tel. +358 3 554 11

Sotka domestic stores and managenent

Chain manager
Mr. Martti Toivanen
martti.toivanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 50 024 5330

Stores management

Central Finland
District Manager Kari Kivistö
kari.kivisto@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 50 547 4449

Southern Finland
Acting District Manager Harri Saarelma
harri.saarelma@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 500 867 958

Northern Finland
District Manager Arto Pylkkänen
arto.pylkkanen@sotka.fi
Tel +358 40 702 2081

Western Finland
District Manager Vesa Tahvanainen
vesa.tahvanainen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 50 302 8820

Marketing:

Marketing manager
Reijo Joensuu
reijo.joensuu@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56636

 

Product management:

Upholstered products
Product manager Satu Paajanen
satu.paajanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56657

Board products and dining room
Product manager Miikka Heino
miikka.heino@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56631

Outdoor furniture, rattan and carpets
Product manager Anne Pajukallio
anne.pajukallio@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 1038 56607

Matresses and bedroom
Product manager Jari Paalijärvi
jari.paalijarvi@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10534 6654

 


 

 

Laskutusosoitteet

Our e-invoicing operator is Liaison Technologies Oy
We are primary accepting only e_invoices.

Please use the following information when sending e-invoices:

Goods invoicing address for Asko and Sotka stores and for central warehouse deliveries:
Indoor Group Oy / Organisation number 1512332-9
E-invoicing address (OVT-code) 003715112219
Operator Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator code 003708599126

Flow through invoicing address for our franchising stores (Invoice receiver Indoor Group Ltd):
Indoor Group Oy / Organisation number 1512332-9
E-invoicing address (OVT-code) 0037151233291
Operator Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator code 003708599126

Cost invoices:
Indoor Group Oy (Cost invoices) / Organisation number 1512332-9
E-invoicing address (OVT-code) 0037151233292
Operator Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator code 003708599126

Indoor Group Holding Oy / 2835307-8
E-invoicing address (OVT-code) 003728353078
Operator Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator code 003708599126


Insofa Oy:n goods invoices and cost invoices:
Insofa Oy / Organisation number 1570144-0
E-invoicing address (OVT-code) 003715701440
Operator Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator code 003708599126


Please note, that in order t ohandle the invoices, mandatory information on the invoices are the name of the person who placed the order and cost center. If the invoices is related to a purchase order, the purchase order must be visible in the header of the invoice (in the format: purchase order/cost center).

If your company is not able to send e-invoices, please use the invoicing address or email address below.

Email: scanning.europe@liaison.com

When sending invoices by email, we ask you to notice the following details:

  • The invoising address must be possible to read from the email invoice in the same way it would be from a paper invoice.
  • The invoice attached to the email must be in PDF-, JPG or TIF-format.
  • The invoice must be added to the email only as an attachment. One attachment can only include one invoice. All pages related to one invoice, must be included in the same attachment. One invoice cannot be divided into several emails or attachments.

    Any possible free text added to the email, is disregarded when handling the invoices. Rejected invoices are returned to the senders email address. Invoices received by email are stored for one month after which they are deleted.

    Invoicing addresses:

    For goods invoices:
    Indoor Group Oy
    Tavaraostolaskut
    PL 941
    16810970
    00019 SSC

    For cost invoices:
    Indoor Group Holding Oy
    PL 941
    16810962
    00019 SSC

    For flow though invoices:
    Indoor Group Oy
    Franchising välitysmyyntilaskut
    PL 941
    16810988
    00019 SSC

    For cost and goods invoices:
    Insofa Oy
    PL 941
    16811002
    00019 SSC

    For cost invoices:
    Indoor Group Oy
    Kululaskut
    PL 941
    16810996
    00019 SSC


    Our service provider for invoice handling is Efima Oy. For questions regarding the change of invoicing address, please contact the email address below: ostolaskut.indoor@efima.com

 

 

© 2018 Indoor Group Ltd