suomeksi

Indoor Group Ltd

Auditor:

Mr. Esa Kailiala, Public Accountant/KPMG Oy

Indoor Group has an organisation with joint support functions serving both retail chains Asko and Sotka. The joint support functions include product management and marketing, store and foreign functions, economy and administration and logistics.

Management/Administration:

Mr. Pasi Kohmo, CEO
pasi.kohmo@indoorgroup.fi

Mr. Kari Forssten, Selection and Purchasing Director
kari.forssten@indoorgroup.fi

Asko chain manager:
Mr. Mika Leiponen, Director
mika.leiponen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 0474

Sotka chain manager:
Mr. Martti Toivanen, Director
martti.toivanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8630

Ms. Liisa Jonninen, CFO
liisa.jonninen@indoorgroup.fi

Mr. Pasi Lähdemäki, Director of Logistics
pasi.lahdemaki@indoorgroup.fi


Ms. Anu Järvinen-Soppi, Executive Assistant, Public Information
anu.jarvinen-soppi@indoorgroup.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6658


Asko

Indoor Group Ltd/Asko
Indoor Group Oy
P.O. Box 104
01301 Vantaa

Asko domestic stores and management

Director
Mr. Mika Leiponen
mika.leiponen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 5474

Stores management

East Finland
District Manager Risto Manninen
risto.manninen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8620

West Finland
District Manager Ari Takala
ari.takala@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8610

Marketing:

Marketing manager
Liia Kivinen
liia.kivinen@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8624

 

Product management:

Board products and dining room
Product manager Jouni Eräkanto
jouni.erakanto@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6646

Upholstered products, outdoor furniture and rattan
Product manager Sami Markula
sami.markula@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6652

Matresses and bedroom
Acting product manager Antti Hedlund
antti.hedlund@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8819

Lighting fixtures, carpets, furnishing products, textiles and pillows
Product manager Marko Ratia
marko.ratia@asko.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8683

 


Sotka

Indoor Group Ltd/Sotka
FIN-15101 LAHTI
Tel. +358 3 554 11

Sotka domestic stores and managenent

Chain manager
Mr. Martti Toivanen
martti.toivanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8630

Stores management

Central Finland
District Manager Kari Kivistö
kari.kivisto@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8601

Southern Finland
Acting District Manager Harri Saarelma
harri.saarelma@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6610

Northern Finland
District Manager Arto Pylkkänen
arto.pylkkanen@sotka.fi
Tel +358 10 385 8602

Western Finland
District Manager Vesa Tahvanainen
vesa.tahvanainen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 50 302 8820

Marketing:

Marketing manager
Reijo Joensuu
reijo.joensuu@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8636

 

Product management:

Upholstered products
Product manager Satu Paajanen
satu.paajanen@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6657

Board products and dining room
Product manager Miikka Heino
miikka.heino@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 6631

Outdoor furniture, rattan and carpets
Product manager Anne Pajukallio
anne.pajukallio@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8607

Matresses and bedroom
Product manager Jari Paalijärvi
jari.paalijarvi@sotka.fi
Tel. +358 10 385 8654

 

 

 

© 2018 Indoor Group Ltd